Best Books on Wattpad – 2016

I’ve read a lot of books the past year and a fair share of them were on Wattpad. These are the Wattpad books that made my 2016.   They made me laugh, think, cry and scream in frustration.  I read some of them over and over again, and they all hold special places in my heart.

I started this list back in the beginning of December and it took me a little while but I narrowed the books, in my library and archive, down to my top ten Wattpad books of 2016.  I didn’t realize how difficult it would be.

Some of these books are loved by thousands and hundreds of thousands, for good reason, and I also managed to sneak in a few hidden gems.  One of them almost didn’t make the list because I found out about it just a few days before I finished this list.

Keep Reading…

